Ansatte

Sjarmtroll

Stein Henriksen

Stilling: Daglig leder
958 56 506
trolltangen@tdmbarnehager.no

Simen Olsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
924 35 133
simen@tdmbarnehager.no

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
mona_holmene@live.no

Siril Johansen

Stilling: Assistent

Christine Stenbråten

Stilling: Fagarbeider
christinestenbraten@gmail.com

Jenny Hellesnes Jerkrot

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
413 26 215
jenny@tdmbarnehager.no

Skogtroll

Stine Olaussen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
452 93 353
stine.olaussen@tdmbarnehager.no

May Irene Jensen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
949 74 340
may-irene.jensen@tdmbarnehager.no

Stor avdeling Ansattes ukesplan

Trollunger

Silje Hauge

Stilling: Barnehagelærer
906 52 521
Silje.hauge@tdmbarnehager.no

Vilde Ekeli

Stilling: Vikar
473 99 601
vilde.ekeli@hotmail.com

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Andrea Dominges De Lima

Stilling: Assistent
andreia1982@icloud.com

Tormod Diskerud Meyer

Stilling: Eier
90857172
tormod@tdmbarnehager.no