Ansatte

Sjarmtroll

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
mona_holmene@live.no

Jenny Hellesnes Jerkrot

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
413 26 215
jenny@tdmbarnehager.no

Ida-Mari Støtzer

Stilling: Fagarbeider
924 82 112
ida88mari@gmail.com

Christine Stenbråten

Stilling: Fagarbeider
christinestenbraten@gmail.com

Skoletroll

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
mona_holmene@live.no

Martin Nilsen

Stilling: Førskolelærer
martin@tdmbarnehager.no

Ida-Mari Støtzer

Stilling: Fagarbeider
924 82 112
ida88mari@gmail.com

Småtroll

Stein Henriksen

Stilling: Daglig leder
958 56 506
trolltangen@tdmbarnehager.no

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
mona_holmene@live.no

Ida-Mari Støtzer

Stilling: Fagarbeider
924 82 112
ida88mari@gmail.com

Trollunger

Mona Holmene

Stilling: Assistent
mona_holmene@live.no

Heidi Støtzer

Stilling: Assistent
slangstotzer@gmail.com

Simen Olsen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
924 35 133
simen@tdmbarnehager.no

Ida-Mari Støtzer

Stilling: Fagarbeider
924 82 112
ida88mari@gmail.com

Andre ansatte

Tormod Diskerud Meyer

Stilling: Eier
90857172
tormod@tdmbarnehager.no